7 votes Vote

Once encryption has completed add a facility that enables you to select the ability to automatically delete the files you used to create an encrypted copy.

Hard Water , 23.06.2011, 12:17
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

LargeSoftware, 23.06.2011, 18:46
Don't forget to check out the options screen, the option is at the bottom of this screen and is labeled "Delete Locked files after unlocking" Hope this helps.

Leave a comment